Its not done, got sidetracked, ima finish it in the morning, im tired. I plan on layering up some more normals for like shoe/heal scratches and little rivet things. I made a mesh to test it out on too. I'll wake up early. At least i got my swot done!
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment